January 26, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST

Birds and Us: A 12,000-Year History from Cave Art to Conservation by Tim Birkhead

Thursday, January 26, 2023 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET

Register HERE

Purchase the book HERE

From award-winning author and ornithologist Tim Birkhead, a sweeping history of the long and close relationship between birds and humans