February 23, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm EST

Facilitators: Jordan Alexander Williams (he/they) and Anita Singh (they/them, she/her)

Date: Monthly on the fourth Tuesday (Jan 26, Feb 23, March 23)

Time:

  • 4-5:30pm PT

  • 5-6:30pm MT

  • 6-7:30pm CT

  • 7-8:30pm EST

  • 3-4:30pm AKST

  • 1-2:30pm HT

Description: Join our virtual gathering of queer, trans, and two spirit folks with many intersecting identities but who all live or work in connection with the environment. The session will include time for sharing, learning, connecting needs and resources, playing, and uplifting the incredible insights and talents of this community.

Registration: If you are interested in participating, please register in advance and we look forward to seeing you there! If you registered previously for the September session you do not have to register again.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER