August 28, 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

[image] real talk grad school 7.28 at 4pm PT / 7pm ET

Please join fellow DDCSP Alumni as they give real talk about their experiences in grad school. This includes:
-asking the real questions about your program/looking for red flags
-how to turn being used as a token into your advantage
-$$$
-community building/networking
-learning to say no
-mental health in grad school
-familial relationships and life events
-getting through a dysfunctional program

Alumni include:
-Gabriel Jones
-Houston Harris
-Mallory White
-Priscila Papias

Register Here