Thank you to everyone who participated in the DDCSP Alumni Council, as candidates or voters. It was so awesome to be able to see everyone's visions and aspirations for the DDCSP Alumni Network. Y'all are amazing

Congratulations to Wanjiku Gatheru (UCSC '20), Storm Lewis (UCSC '20), Olivia Balcos (UW '19), Diana Martinez (UCSC '19), and Savannah Longoria (NAU '18) who were elected by their fellow alumni as Councilmembers to work alongside Leila Ayad (UW '16), Houston Harris (UF '16), and Brittany Amaral (UW '19). We are so excited to work with you all. You can learn more about Leila, Houston, and Brittany here on our blog! Stay tuned to learn more about the Council's newly elected members and their plans for the DDCSP Alumni Network!